Dorothy Schneckenberg


Dorothy Schneckenberg, 97 year old resident of Little Falls, MN formerly of Maplewood, MN, died Thursday, July 30 at Diamond Willow Assisted Living Center in Little Falls, MN.  A funeral...

Delroy Kiley


Delroy Kiley, age 75 of Upsala, MN, died Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at his home.  Funeral services will be held on Monday, July 27 at 11:00 A.M. at Gethsemane Lutheran Church in Upsala, MN with...

Dale Marty


Dale Marty 63 year old resident of Little Falls, MN, died Wednesday, July 22 at the St. Cloud Hospital. A memorial service will be held Saturday, July 25 at 10:00 A.M. at the Emblom-Brenny Funeral...

Kenneth Tenney


Kenneth Tenney, 53 year old resident of Little Falls, MN, died Monday, July 20 at his home in Little Falls, MN.  A funeral service will be held on Thursday, July 23 at 11:00 A.M. at the Camp...

Keith Ritchie-Heyer


Keith “Cheddar” Ritchie-Heyer, age 23, died unexpectedly on Sunday, July 12, 2015.    A Funeral Service will be held at 6:00 p.m. on Thursday, July 16, 2015, at Emblom...

Elsie Lintner


Elsie Lintner, age 90, of Little Falls, MN, passed away Wednesday, July 8, 2015, at St. Gabriel’s Hospital. A funeral service will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Saturday, July 11, 2015, at...

Kathleen "Kathy" Beam


Kathleen “Kathy” Beam, age 69, of rural Royalton, MN, passed away Monday, July 6, 2015, at St. Gabriel’s Hospital in Little Falls.   Mass of Christian Burial will be...

Virgil Ruegemer


Virgil Ruegemer, 75 year old resident of Pierz, MN, died Saturday, July 4th at St. Gabriel’s Hospital in Little Falls, MN.  A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday,...

Mathilda "Mattie" Wimmer


Mathilda “Mattie” Wimmer, age 84, of Brainerd, MN, formerly of Pierz, MN, passed away Thursday, July 2, 2015, at Bethany Good Samaritan Society in Brainerd.   Mass of...

Rosemary Boehm


  Rosemary “Rosie” Boehm, 79 year old resident of Little Falls, MN, died Monday, June 29 at Highland Senior Living in Little Falls, MN. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held...
© 2015 Emblom-Brenny Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS