Gerald Fuchs


Gerald Fuchs, 81 year old resident of Bowlus, MN died Monday, February 20 at the St. Cloud VA. A gathering of friends and family will be held from 4-8 P.M. on Monday, February 27 at the Emblom...

John Lemme


John Hewett “Jack” Lemme, age 91, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, February 14 at Highland Senior Living in Little Falls surrounded by his loved ones. A Celebration of Life will be...

Donald Wensmann


Donald Wensmann, age 90 of Elmdale, MN died on Sunday, February 19 at the St. Cloud VA. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Thursday, February 23 at 11:00 A.M. at St. Edward’s...

Martha Gosiak


Martha Gosiak, age 89 of Swan River Township, Morrison County died Sunday, February 19 at her home surrounded by her loving family. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Wednesday, February...

Father Gerald Thaar


Obituary for Fr. Gerald Thaar, OSC, to be run in the St. Cloud Times on Tuesday, February 21st:   Thaar, Fr. Gerald, OSC.  Age 79.  Born September 7, 1937, in Detroit,...

Marilyn Bieganek


Marilyn Anna Bieganek (Hansmann) left this world to join her beloved Stanley in heaven on February 10, 2017.  The North Minneapolis girl who married the small-town boy and became the happy...

Kenneth Zimmer


Kenneth Zimmer, 87 year old resident of Little Falls, died Thursday, February 9 at the St. Cloud Hospital. A funeral service will be held on Tuesday, February 14 at 11:00 A.M. at Emblom Brenny...

George Wollack


George Roman Wollack, 79, of Royalton, died Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at his residence.  Visitation will be at Holy Trinity Catholic Church on Thursday from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM and on Friday...

Rita Wunderlich


Rita Wunderlich, age 88 of Royalton, MN, died on Friday, January 27 at the Country Manor in Sartell, MN. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Saturday, February 4 at 10:30 A.M. at Holy...

Rita Kloss


Rita Kloss, age 91 of Royalton, MN, died Monday, January 30 at Riverside Assisted Living in Royalton, MN.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, February 3 at 11:00 A.M. at Holy...
Page 1 of 143
© 2017 Emblom-Brenny Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS