Gordon Gerling


Gordon Gerling, 94 year old resident of Little Falls, MN died Thursday, July 14 at Diamond Willow Assisted Living in Little Falls, MN. The funeral services for Gordon will be held at 11:00 a.m....

Elmer Langer


Elmer Langer, 97 year old resident, of West St. Paul, MN formerly of Pierz, MN, died peacefully, Monday, July 11 at South View Acres in West St. Paul, MN, surrounded by his family.  Mass of...

Leonard Mitberg


Leonard “Larry” Mitberg, 77 year old resident of Little Falls, MN died Sunday, July 17 at the St. Cloud Hospital. A funeral service will be held on Wednesday, July 27 at 11:00 a.m. at...

Luverne Kurtz


Luverne Kurtz, 89 year old resident of Pierz, MN, died Tuesday, July 12 at the Pierz Villa in Pierz, MN.  A Memorial Mass will be held on Friday, July 22 at 10:30 a.m. at St. Mary’s...

Leonard Kliber


Leonard Kliber age 63, passed away Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at his home in Little Falls, MN.  Visitation and funeral will be held on Monday, July 11, 2016 at St. Stanislaus Church in Sobieski,...

Gail Burton


Gail Burton, 81 year old resident of Little Falls, MN, died Monday, July 4 at the St. Otto’s Care Center in Little Falls, MN.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Monday, July 11...

Veronica Popp


Veronica Popp, 87 year old resident of Royalton, MN, died Saturday, July 2 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Thursday, July 7 at 11:00 A.M. at Immaculate...

Louise Prozinski


Louise Prozinski, 90 year old resident of Perham, MN formerly of Little Falls died Friday, July 1 at Prairie View in Perham, MN. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Thursday, July 7 at...

Tillie Thomas


Tillie Thomas, 99 year old resident  of Hillman, MN, died Monday, June 27 at the Pierz Villa Nursing Home. A funeral service will be held on Friday, July1 at 2:00 P.M. at Lakeview Community...

Elaine Cluka


Elaine Cluka, 89 year old resident of Little Falls, MN, died Sunday, June 26 at her home in Little Falls, MN.  A Memorial Service will be held on Wednesday, June 29 at 11:00 a.m. with Father...
Page 1 of 137
© 2016 Emblom-Brenny Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS