Ervin Lapos


Ervin  Lapos, 69 year old resident of Copperas Cove, Texas, formerly of Randall, MN died on Sunday, September 25 at his home in Copperas Cove, Texas. A Memorial Service will be held on...

Sister Latona Kalis, OSF


Little Falls, Minnesota............Sister Latona (Antonette) Kalis, 77, died on September 23, 2016, at St. Francis Convent, Little Falls,...

Jerome Kowalzek


Jerome J. Kowalzek, 74 year old resident of Pierz, MN passed away Thursday, September 15, 2016 at the Harmony House in Pierz. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11 AM on Monday, September 19...

Bernadette Stangl


Bernadette A. Stangl, 73 year old resident of Pierz, MN passed away Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at her residence. A memorial service will be held at 11 AM on Saturday, September 3, 2016 at...

Rita Blaine


Rita T. Blaine, 82 year old resident of Little Falls, MN passed away Friday, August 26, 2016 at her residence. Latin Mass of Christian Burial will be at 10:00 AM on Saturday, September 3, 2016...

Harold Boser


Harold Boser, 75 year old resident of Pierz, MN died Saturday, September 3 at the Pierz Villa. A Memorial Service will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, September 10 at St. Joseph Catholic Church...

Rickey Snyder Sr.


Rickey Snyder Sr., 68 year old resident of Little Falls, MN died on Saturday, August 27 at the Lutheran Care Center.  A visitation will be held from 4:00-8:00 p.m. on Thursday, September 1 at...

George Czech


George Raymond Czech, 74 year old resident of Little Falls, MN died Wednesday, August 17 at North Memorial Hospital in Robbinsdale, MN.  A Memorial Mass will be held on Saturday, August 27 at...

James Woitalla


James Alfred “Jim” Woitalla, 58 year old resident of Bloomington, MN formerly of Harding, MN died Friday, August 12, 2016 at the University of Minnesota Hospital in Minneapolis,...

Lynn Warzecha


Lynn M. Warzecha, 59 year old resident of Little Falls, MN, passed away Wednesday, August 10, at her home. A Mass of Christian Burial will be on Monday, August 15, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. at St....
Page 1 of 139
© 2016 Emblom-Brenny Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS