Heather Kotzer


Heather Kotzer, 34 year old resident of Motley, MN died Tuesday, January 21 at Essentia Health Care in Brainerd, MN. A Celebration of Life Service will be held on Saturday, February 1 at 1 PM at...

Ardus "Ardy" Newman


Ardus “Ardy” Newman, 91 year old resident of Pierz, MN died Wednesday, January 22 at the St. Cloud Hospital. A funeral service will be held on Monday, January 27 at 11:00 A.M. at Zion Lutheran...

Jean Dennis


Jeanette “Jean” Dennis, 88-year-old resident of Little Falls died Sunday, January 19 at St. Otto’s Care Center in Little Falls.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on...

Loretta Waltman


Loretta Waltman, 98-year-old resident of Little Falls died Tuesday, January 14 at St. Otto’s Care Center.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Monday, January 20 at 10:30 A.M. at...

Marion Denzen


  Marion Denzen, 91-year-old resident of Little Falls died Wednesday, January 8 at the Harmony House in Pierz. A Memorial Mass will be held Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. at St...

Frances Shea Pierz


Frances Shea, 96-year-old resident of Pierz died Thursday, January 16 at the Harmony House in Pierz.  A private family service will be held at a later date. Frances Warzecha was born on...

Josephine "Phinee" Zak


Cherishing the Memory of  Josephine “Phinee” Zak Josephine Kokett was born on June 24, 1932 in Little Falls to the late Martin and Anna (Kupka) Kokett.  She attended country...

Cynthia Hensley


Cynthia Hensley, 66 year old resident of Burtrum, MN died at her daughters home surrounded by her family. The family will have a private family service at a later...

Esther Poser


Esther Poser, 91-year-old resident of Pierz died Thursday, January 2 at the Pierz Villa Nursing Home in Pierz. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Monday, January 6 at 11:00 A.M. at St....

Rebecca Caspers


Rebecca Caspers, 39-year-old resident of Pierz formerly of Duluth died Monday, January 6 at Quiet Oaks Hospice in St. Augusta, MN after a diagnoses of breast cancer with her family by her...
Page 1 of 180
© 2020 Emblom-Brenny Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS