Stephen Stumpf


Stephen Stumpf, 51 year old resident of Royalton died Thursday, May 23 at the St. Cloud Hospital after a short battle with aggressive melanoma. A Celebration of Life will be held on Wednesday, May...

Ervin Anderson


Ervin Anderson, 94-year-old resident of Pierz died Tuesday, May 21 at the St. Cloud VA Medical Center.  A Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, May 25 at 1:00 P.M. at Emblom Brenny...

Randy Doherty


Randy Doherty, age 21, resident of Little Falls passed away Thursday, May 16, 2019. Time of Sharing will be 7:00 P.M. Friday, May 24th, 2019 at Emblom Brenny Funeral Service in Little Falls....

Paul "Jerry" Yanta


Paul “Jerry” Yanta, 81 year old resident of Little Falls died Friday, May 17, 2019 at St. Otto’s Care Center in Little Falls. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held Monday, May...

Eleanor Benshoof


Born Dec. 29, 1929 to Gustave E. Hensel and Elenore C. Hensel, nee Gabbert in Howard Lake, MN and died on Feb. 1, 2019 in Little Falls, MN peacefully with son Keith with her in her last days....

Lloyd Hagstrom


Lloyd “Dynamite” Hagstrom, passed away at the St. Cloud Hospital on May 8, 2019 at the age of 87.  He was born on May 24, 1931 in Upsala, MN.  Lloyd had a bright smile,...

Alfred Gross Little Falls


Alfred “AL” Gross, 87 year old resident of Little Falls died Monday, April 22 at the St. Benedict Senior Community in St. Cloud. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Saturday,...

Kim West


Kim West 62-year-old resident of Little Falls died Wednesday, April 24 at the Good Shepherd Lutheran Home in Sauk Rapids.  A funeral service will be held on Monday, April 29 at 11:00 A.M. at...

Harry Cimenski


Harry Florian Cimenski, 90 year old resident of Little Falls died Saturday, April 20 at Quiet Oaks Hospice in St. Cloud, MN. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, April 26 at 11:00...

Janice "Jan" Hartmann


Janice “Jan” C. Hartmann, 67 year old resident of Hillman, passed away on Monday, April 8, 2019 at St. Mary’s Hospital in Rochester. A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be...
Page 1 of 170
© 2019 Emblom-Brenny Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS