John Strom, Sr.


John Strom, Sr. 71-year-old resident of Little Falls died Thursday, July 11 at North Memorial Hospital in Robbinsdale, MN.  A celebration of life service will be held on Tuesday, July 16 at...

Roland "Rollie" Hartmann


 Roland “Rollie” Hartmann 80-year-old resident of Pierz died Wednesday, July 10 at his home with his loving family by his side.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on...

Victor "Vic" Flicker


Victor “Vic” Flicker, 100 year old resident of Pierz, MN died on Sunday, June 30 at the Pierz Villa. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Saturday, July 13 at 10:00 AM. at the...

Steven "Cookie" Yamry


Steven “Cookie” Yamry, 61-year-old resident of St. Cloud died Monday, July 8 at his home surrounded by his loving family.  A funeral service will be held on Friday, July 12 at...

Karren Bonniwell


Karren Lynda Bonniwell, 53-year-old resident of Little Falls died Friday, July 5 at the St. Cloud Hospital. A Celebration of Life will be held on Friday, July 12 from 10:00 A.M. until 12:00 P.M....

Noah Noakes


  Noah Noakes, 9-month-old son of Brandon and Alicia Noakes died Tuesday, July 2 at Children’s Hospital in Minneapolis with his mommy and daddy by his side.  A Mass of Christian...

Amelia Davis


Amelia (Brisk) Davis, 93-year-old resident of Pierz, formerly of Little Falls, died Monday, July 1 at the Harmony House in Pierz.  A celebration of life will be held on Monday, July 8 at...

Charles "Chuck" Volbert


Charles “Chuck” Volbert, 65-year-old resident of Little Falls died Thursday, June 27 at the University of Minnesota Hospital in Minneapolis, MN. A celebration of life service will be...

Brenda Smude


Brenda Smude, 58-year-old resident of Royalton, MN died Monday, June 17 at the St. Cloud Hospital surrounded by family.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, June 21 at 11:00...

Lewis Taylor


Lewis K. Taylor, age 82, resident of Cushing passed away on Monday, May 27, 2019 at the Little Falls Health Services. A celebration of Life will be held 11:00 A.M. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at...
Page 1 of 172
© 2019 Emblom-Brenny Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS